How can my team access the project I created?

You can share projects with others using the project’s link or by using the “Add Users” section inside the project settings. You can select "View Only" or "Read/Write" privileges for users you add. Users will receive an email inviting them to make an account at TheProduct . Once logged in, the users you added to a project will see that project in their TheProduct dashboard.